top of page

Books by Savitri Simpson


Click here to meet Savitri.

Savitri - TTGOD - Book Cover.jpg

Book 3 of the “Treta Yuga Trilogy”

Through the Gates of Death—And Beyond

Adventures in the Lokas of Immortality


In 2047 Ascending Treta Yuga, Sabella Lovingheart is nearing the close of her life, when the High Council of earth asks her to complete one final, important mission. Her assignment is to explore the universally misunderstood realities of death and dying. To accomplish her task, she must travel beyond death and explore various lokas (locations) in the astral and causal universes, return to the Council to report what she has learned, and then create institutions and programs that can help to educate the inhabitants of earth about death.

Through the Gates of Death—And Beyond is Savitri's third novel, and the finale of the “Treta Yuga Trilogy.” It completes the story of Thomas, Sabella, their mentors, friends, and family, which began in Through Many Lives and continued in Through the Chakras.

Click here to read a Sample Chapter.

Click here to read reviews.

Through the Chakras by Savitri Simpson
Through the Chakras

A Tale of Adventure in the Seven Golden Pyramids

ISBN 978-1-56589-314-6

In this spellbinding saga, you will join Sabella Lovingheart as she travels through the Valley of the Seven Golden Pyramids—each of which represents one of the seven chakras. Guided by her powerful mentors, Sabella faces amazing psychological and spiritual adventures in the first six pyramids, preparing her to enter the liberating seventh-chakra pyramid and the goal of her inner quest.

Through the Chakras is book 2 of the "Treta Yuga Trilogy."

Click here to read testimonials.

Book 2 of the “Treta Yuga Trilogy”

Through Many Lives by Savitri Simpson

Book 1 of the “Treta Yuga Trilogy”

Through Many Lives

A Tale of Time Travel Through the Yugas

ISBN 580-0-08656-077-2

A captivating time-travel adventure, based on the revolutionary “cycles of time” or “yuga” theory propounded by Paramhansa Yogananda (author of the bestselling classic Autobiography of a Yogi) and Yogananda’s guru, Swami Sri Yukteswar. Through Many Lives provides insights into how time travel might actually take place in the future, by experiencing one’s own past and future lives. A mood of gentle excitement permeates the book, while profound spiritual teachings are presented through the medium of a compelling story.

Through Many Lives is book 1 of the "Treta Yuga Trilogy."

Chakras for Starters by Savitri Simpson
Chakras for Starters

Unlock the Hidden Doors to Peace & Well-Being

ISBN 978-1-56589-156-2

The chakras are the body's invisible energy centers that store information and distribute life force. When out of balance, they hold the root cause of a variety of physical illnesses, emotional disturbances, and general unhappiness with life. Understanding and awakening the chakras will help you achieve a state of well being on every level. Savitri Simpson demystifies the chakras. She explains in easy-to-understand terms what they are, shows you how to work with them, and describes the many benefits you will experience.

Click here to read testimonials.

The Meaning of Dreaming by Savitri Simpson
The Meaning of Dreaming

The Deeper Teachings of Yoga on Why We Dream

ISBN 978-1-56589-306-1

Should your dreams be important to you or offer special messages or meanings? Have you ever wondered why you have nightly dreams, or exactly how the process happens? And what does it mean if you think you don’t dream or seldom remember your dreams? All these questions and more are answered by the great master of yoga, Paramhansa Yogananda, in a unique look at the ever-fascinating subjects of dreams and dreaming.

bottom of page